Join Us - September 2-5 2016

Key Contact Information

Edgar Zurita, Festival President
Sponsors, Technical directors, Tents
Phone: (801) 427-5745
Email: edgar@festivalprovo.com

Benjamin Perez, Festival Vice-President
Marketing and Media Sponsor Director
Phone: (801) 623-7566 (c)
Email: benjamin@festivalprovo.com

Norma Juarez, Executive Producer
Logistics, Vendors, County relations, permits
Phone: 801 836 6762 
Email: norma@festivalprovo.com

Joan Dixon, Community and Education Activities 
Email: joan.dixon@comcast.net    

Alicia Hortal Campbell, Entertainment Executive Director 
Phone: (801) 380-7677
Email: alicia@festivalprovo.com

Aracely Vandehei, Vendor Director  (Spanish) 
Phone: (801) 655-0258
Email: aracely@festivalprovo.com

Angelica Nash Vendor Director (English) 
Phone: (801) 655-0258
Email: angelica@festivalprovo.com 

Teresa Tavares, Centro Hispano Director
Phone: (801) 691-5291 
Email: teresat@centrohispanouc.org